fbpx
All our events are on hold at the moment due to the Covid-19 situation. Stay connected for updates.
Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Day

Past Events

March 2020

Friday 13 Mar 2020
Saturday 28 Mar 2020

April 2020

Saturday 18 Apr 2020

Comedy Magic Show, Nickleby VS Blaze

Comedy Magic Show
April 18 | 3pm & 6.30pm
Rs 400 - 850

July 2020

Saturday 04 Jul 2020
Sunday 12 Jul 2020

La Ravanne de Daniella

Theatre, Music
July 12 | 3.30pm
Rs 300-500
Saturday 18 Jul 2020

Balade française

Music
July 18 | 7.30pm
Rs 400 - 700
Saturday 25 Jul 2020

Rhythm and Rhyme

Poetry, Slam
July 25 | as from 6.30pm
Free

August 2020

Saturday 01 Aug 2020

MYSTRAL CIRCUS SHOW

Circus / Aerial dance
Aug 1 & 2 | 7.30pm, 4pm
Rs 300 - 450
Saturday 15 Aug 2020

Belmer Belfi

Theatre
August 15 & 16 | 8pm & 4pm
Rs 350
Saturday 29 Aug 2020

Music And Me

Music
August 29 | 7.30pm
Rs 400 - 700

September 2020

Saturday 05 Sep 2020

Gran Slam Poezi Moris 2020

Slam, Poetry
September 5 & 6 | 2pm
Free
Saturday 12 Sep 2020

Thérèse : Histoire d’une âme

Theatre
September 12 | 7.30pm
Rs 500
Friday 25 Sep 2020

Building

Theatre
September 25 & 26 | 7.30pm
Rs 300 - 700

October 2020

Saturday 03 Oct 2020

The Bigg Show

Music
October 03 | 8pm
Rs 350 - 500
Saturday 10 Oct 2020

LE CONFINEMENT SHOW

Theatre, Dance, Music
October 10 | 6.30pm
Rs 350 - 500
Friday 16 Oct 2020

Mehfil-E-Ghazal

Music
October 16 | 7.30pm
Rs 400-500
Saturday 17 Oct 2020

November 2020

Monday 02 Nov 2020
Saturday 21 Nov 2020

How to hack your Creative Mind

Masterclass
November 21 & 22 | 10am
Rs 2700
Saturday 21 Nov 2020

Dream away

Music / Dance
November 21 & 22 | 6pm & 4pm
Rs 300 - 500
Saturday 28 Nov 2020

Ayo Mo Famiii

Theatre, Comedy
Nov 28 & 29 | 8pm & 4pm
Rs 300

December 2020

Saturday 05 Dec 2020

Atelier Culinaire Junior

Atelier culinaire
December 5 | 10.30am
Rs 200
Saturday 05 Dec 2020
Saturday 05 Dec 2020
Saturday 05 Dec 2020

SIP AND PAINT

Workshop
December 5 | 1pm & 4pm
Rs 650
Saturday 05 Dec 2020

Atelier créatif : Ovation

Atelier créatif
December 5 | 1.30pm
Rs 200
Saturday 05 Dec 2020

Ovation – Concerts et Performances sur le rooftop (parking 6+) du CAC

Theatre, Music, Dance & More
December 05 | 4pm
Rs 350 - 450
Friday 11 Dec 2020

INFUZION

World Music
December 11 | 7.30pm
Rs 300 - 500
Saturday 12 Dec 2020

ODE À BEETHOVEN

Classical Concert
December 12 | 7pm
Rs 400 - 500
Saturday 19 Dec 2020

ATELIER CULINAIRE: MA MAISON EN PAIN D’ÉPICE

Atelier Culinaire
December 19, 21 & 23 | 10am & 1pm
Rs 650
Saturday 19 Dec 2020

L’atelier de Noël

Atelier de de Noël
December 19 | 10.30am
Rs 350
Saturday 19 Dec 2020

Songs for the Season 2020 – 23rd Edition

Music
December 19 & 20 | 7.30pm & 3.30pm
Rs 100 - 200

January 2021

Sunday 10 Jan 2021

Salut l’Artiste 2021 « La promesse de Pointe aux Roches »

Danse, chant, slam, poésie, musique
January 10 | 3pm
Rs 500 - 600
Saturday 23 Jan 2021
Sunday 24 Jan 2021
Saturday 30 Jan 2021

Hansel & Gretel

Kids Show
January 30 & 31 | 6.00pm & 11am
Rs 300 - 500

February 2021

Monday 01 Feb 2021

SALUT L’ARTISTE 2021 « LA PROMESSE DE POINTE AUX ROCHES »

Danse, chant, slam, poésie, musique
February 1 | 4pm
Rs 500 - 600
Saturday 06 Feb 2021

Segazz, an evening with the Thomas Brothers

Jazz / Sega Jazz
February 6 | 5.45pm
Rs 500 - 700
Saturday 13 Feb 2021

O Re Piya II

Danse, Bollywood Music, Theatre
February 13 | 7pm
Rs 500 - 600
Wednesday 17 Feb 2021

Roméo et Juliette

Theatre
February 17 & 18 | 9.30am, 12.15pm, 7pm
Rs 250 - 500
Saturday 27 Feb 2021

Around the World in 80 Minutes

Music / Choir
February 27 | 7.30pm
Rs 300 - 500

March 2021

Saturday 06 Mar 2021

The Trilogy Concert

POP, ROCK, REGGAE ROCK ,SEGA ROCK
March 06 | 8pm
Rs 500
Saturday 13 Mar 2021

Glory to thee

Ateliers & Concerts
March 13 | 10 am - 11 pm
Rs 300 - 900
Saturday 13 Mar 2021

ATELIER CULINAIRE: GLORY TO THEE

Atelier Culinaire
March 13 | 10am & 2pm
Rs 450
Saturday 13 Mar 2021

Hommage à KAYA par Jerry N The Resistance

Concert Seggae
March 13 | 7.30pm
Rs 500 - 900
Saturday 20 Mar 2021

De Beethoven à nos jours

Concert, Piano, Dance
March 20 | 6pm
Rs500

April 2021

Friday 09 Apr 2021

Step In

Aerial Dance, Magic & Clown
April 9 | 7.30pm
Rs 300 - 500
Saturday 24 Apr 2021

‘Kaleidoscope’ – dance of colours

Dance, Rhythmic gymnastics
April 24 | 1pm & 7pm
Rs 500
Friday 30 Apr 2021

Spotlight 3

Kids show
April 30 | 7.30pm
Rs 150 - 300

June 2021

Saturday 12 Jun 2021

ATELIER CRÉATIF PAUL KLEE

Atelier Créatif
June 12 | 10am
Rs 400
+ Export Events