fbpx
Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Event Category Music

Day

Past Events › Music

December 2018

Wednesday 12 Dec 2018
Sunday 16 Dec 2018

Lively Art Journey

Dance, Music, Art
December 16 |
Rs 200
Friday 28 Dec 2018

February 2019

Friday 15 Feb 2019

Dominique Barret

Music
February 15 |
Rs 600 - 2000
Friday 22 Feb 2019

CONCERT DU QUATUOR MALENGA

Music
February 22 | 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Rs 300 - 1000
Saturday 23 Feb 2019

PIERRE ET LE LOUP & CONCERT DU QUATUOR MALENGA

Musical Theatre
February 23 | 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Rs 230 - 800

March 2019

Saturday 23 Mar 2019

Mickael Pouvin et Jane Constance en Live

Music
March 23 | 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Rs 500 - 1500
Saturday 30 Mar 2019

April 2019

Sunday 07 Apr 2019

THE REVIVAL ft. CORY HENRY & TARON LOCKETT

Contemporary world jazz
April 7 | 6pm
Rs 500
Sunday 14 Apr 2019

MAMA JAZ – TRIO BUYOUNG LEE (Corée du Sud)

Contemporary world jazz
April 14 | 6pm
Rs 500
Saturday 20 Apr 2019

Yogi Tamby – Transcendence

Fusion music
April 20 | 7.30pm
Rs 400 - 700
Sunday 21 Apr 2019

MAMA JAZ – QUINTET SAMUEL LAVAL (Maurice)

Contemporary world jazz
April 21 | 6pm - 7.30pm
Rs 500
Friday 26 Apr 2019

Concert de la violoniste Simone Strohmeier et du pianiste Olivier David

Music
April 26 | 7.30pm
Rs 350 - 1200 (Forfait diner + spectacle disponible)
Saturday 27 Apr 2019

Danielle Halbwachs en concert

Music
April 27 | 7.30pm
Rs 350 - 1200
Sunday 28 Apr 2019

MAMA JAZ – KENT (Maurice)

Contemporary world jazz
April 28 | 6pm - 7.30pm
Rs 500

June 2019

Thursday 13 Jun 2019
Friday 21 Jun 2019

Dil Se

Indian Music
June 21 | 7.30pm
Rs 500
Saturday 29 Jun 2019

VERONIQUES EN ACCORDS

Music
June 29 | 7.30pm
Rs 600 - 1000

July 2019

Saturday 06 Jul 2019
Saturday 13 Jul 2019

Le Piano Romantique

Music
July 13 | 7pm
Rs 500

August 2019

Wednesday 07 Aug 2019

Piano Pieni en Live

Music
August 7 | 7.30pm
Rs 500
Friday 09 Aug 2019

LATANIER UNPLUGGED

Sega Angaze
August 9 | 8pm
Rs 500
Saturday 10 Aug 2019

Festival Rasinn

Theatre, Dance, Slam
August 10 | 6pm
Rs 200
Thursday 22 Aug 2019

Celebrating 50th Anniversary of Woodstock

Art Fair, Concerts
August 20-25 | 7.30pm
Rs 500
Saturday 31 Aug 2019

Uprising Women Unplugged

Music
August 31 | 7pm
Rs 500 - 1000

September 2019

Friday 06 Sep 2019
Saturday 07 Sep 2019
Friday 13 Sep 2019

Blues dan Jazz (13 e édition)

Music
September 13 | 8pm
Rs 50 - 250
+ Export Events