fbpx
Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Event Category

Day

Past Events

April 2019

Sunday 14 Apr 2019

MAMA JAZ – TRIO BUYOUNG LEE (Corée du Sud)

Contemporary world jazz
April 14 | 6pm
Rs 500
Saturday 20 Apr 2019

TEDX ALC 2019

Conference
April 20 | 10am
Rs 350 - 1250
Saturday 20 Apr 2019

Yogi Tamby – Transcendence

Fusion music
April 20 | 7.30pm
Rs 400 - 700
Sunday 21 Apr 2019

MAMA JAZ – QUINTET SAMUEL LAVAL (Maurice)

Contemporary world jazz
April 21 | 6pm - 7.30pm
Rs 500
Friday 26 Apr 2019

Concert de la violoniste Simone Strohmeier et du pianiste Olivier David

Music
April 26 | 7.30pm
Rs 350 - 1200 (Forfait diner + spectacle disponible)
Saturday 27 Apr 2019

Danielle Halbwachs en concert

Music
April 27 | 7.30pm
Rs 350 - 1200
Sunday 28 Apr 2019

MAMA JAZ – KENT (Maurice)

Contemporary world jazz
April 28 | 6pm - 7.30pm
Rs 500

May 2019

Thursday 02 May 2019

Frontiers

Contemporary dance
May 2,3 | 6.30pm
Rs 400 - 700
Friday 24 May 2019

Joyeuses Pâques

Theatre
May 24 | 8pm
Rs700 - 800
Thursday 30 May 2019

Les Virtuoses

Theatre
May 30 | 7.30pm
Rs 400 - 1200
Friday 31 May 2019

La raison d’Aymé

Theatre
May 31 & June 1 | 7.30pm
Rs 800 - 2600

June 2019

Monday 03 Jun 2019

Antigone

Theatre
June 3 | 7.30pm
Rs 100
Thursday 06 Jun 2019

Silence, on tourne !

Theatre
June 6 | 7.30pm
Rs 500 - 1600
Friday 07 Jun 2019

Compromis

Theatre
June 7, 8 | 7.30pm
Rs 800 - 2600
Thursday 13 Jun 2019
Saturday 15 Jun 2019
Sunday 16 Jun 2019

SHOWTIME

Dance
June 16 | 5pm
Rs 300 - 600
Friday 21 Jun 2019

Dil Se

Indian Music
June 21 | 7.30pm
Rs 500
Saturday 22 Jun 2019

L’Amour Toujours

Theatre
June 22 | 7.30pm
Rs 600 - 1000
Saturday 29 Jun 2019

VERONIQUES EN ACCORDS

Music
June 29 | 7.30pm
Rs 600 - 1000

July 2019

Saturday 06 Jul 2019
Saturday 13 Jul 2019

Le Piano Romantique

Music
July 13 | 7pm
Rs 500
Saturday 20 Jul 2019
Thursday 25 Jul 2019

On the Gospel Road

Dance, Gospel
July 25 | 7.30pm
Rs 500
Saturday 27 Jul 2019

dEsEqUiLiBrEs

Dance
July 27 | 7pm
Rs 250 - 350

August 2019

Friday 02 Aug 2019

MYSTRAL CIRCUS SHOW

Circus / Aerial dance
Aug 2,3,4 | 7.30pm / 3.30pm
Rs 300 - 450
Wednesday 07 Aug 2019

Piano Pieni en Live

Music
August 7 | 7.30pm
Rs 500
Thursday 08 Aug 2019

Mauritius International Art Fair

Art fair
August 8 - 11 | 10am-6pm
Free Entrance
Friday 09 Aug 2019

LATANIER UNPLUGGED

Sega Angaze
August 9 | 8pm
Rs 500
Saturday 10 Aug 2019

Festival Rasinn

Theatre, Dance, Slam
August 10 | 6pm
Rs 200
Saturday 17 Aug 2019
Tuesday 20 Aug 2019

Le Génie du vin

Comedy
August 20 | 7pm
Rs 900 (incluant un cocktail de bienvenue)
Wednesday 21 Aug 2019
Thursday 22 Aug 2019

Celebrating 50th Anniversary of Woodstock

Art Fair, Concerts
August 20-25 | 7.30pm
Rs 500
Saturday 31 Aug 2019

Uprising Women Unplugged

Music
August 31 | 7pm
Rs 500 - 1000

September 2019

Friday 06 Sep 2019
Saturday 07 Sep 2019
Friday 13 Sep 2019

Blues dan Jazz (13 e édition)

Music
September 13 | 8pm
Rs 50 - 250
Tuesday 17 Sep 2019

The 32nd Miss Universe Mauritius

Contest
September 17 | 8pm
Rs 1000 - 1800
Wednesday 18 Sep 2019

White Rabbit, Red Rabbit

Theatre
September 18 | 7.30pm
Rs 500
Thursday 19 Sep 2019

Zorz MATHIEU from PARIS with LOV

Stand-up comedy
September 19 | 8.00pm
Rs 500
Wednesday 25 Sep 2019
Saturday 28 Sep 2019

Be Happy, Be Morisien

Comedy
September 28 | 7.30pm
Rs 400

October 2019

Saturday 05 Oct 2019

JAPANESE NIGHT CONCERT AND ART EXHIBITION

Art Exhibition, Concert
October 5 | 6pm
Rs 400 - 450
Thursday 10 Oct 2019

Guitar Recital

Music, Guitar
October 10 | 7.30pm
Rs 500 - 800
Friday 11 Oct 2019
Saturday 12 Oct 2019

TERRE | ADIEU | SÉBASTIEN MARGÉOT

Music
Octobre 12 | 7.30pm
Rs 250 - 750
Wednesday 16 Oct 2019
Saturday 19 Oct 2019

Yousoof Elahee 25 ans que ça dure

Stand-up Comedy
October 19 | 7.30pm
Rs 300
+ Export Events